Our team

Team

Steve Roose
Partner - Director
+ 32 477 336 818
steve@eventmosaic.be
Matthias Verscheure
Partner - Director
+ 32 495 113 564
matthias@eventmosaic.be
Sharon Cogge
Project Manager
+ 32 498 62 56 52
sharon@eventmosaic.be
Sven Stevens
Project Manager
+32 50 391 589
sven@eventmosaic.be
Maike Gyselen
Project Manager
+32 50 391 589
maike@eventmosaic.be
Silke Vincent
Marketing & Communication
+32 50 391 589
silke@eventmosaic.be
Kathy Vanwambeke
Project Manager - Wedding planner
+32 50 391 589
Dana Ketels
Team Coach
+32 50 391 589
Kristel Demeyere
Hosting
+32 50 391 589
Donny Ketels
Technics & Logistics
+32 50 391 589